Need your feedback

26 Nov

السلام عليكم

The book ( Understand the Qur’aan ) in Quranic Arabic page was made to be a self studying book: I need a feedback from those who are following the lessons on their own or with a teacher about the book: way it is explained, font, order of lessons or any query…

جزاكم الله خيرا

13 Responses to “Need your feedback”

  1. sazeidah November 26, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

    would like to self study this course insha ALLAH

  2. لؤلؤة المخفية | The Hidden Pearl November 26, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

    وعليكم السلام ورحمة الله وبركاته یا اختی

    I’m studying the book myself. I have found it to be really helpful الحمد اللہ, I am doing Dr, Abdul Aziz’s understand course too. So both of them are complementing each other in helping me understand Quranic Arabic الحمد اللہ. May Allah reward your for your efforts.

    و انتم فجزاكم الله خيرا

    • Mohamd Ali December 13, 2012 at 6:16 am #

      Assalam Aleykum,
      jazakumullah khairan,
      May Allah be pleased by your actions..
      I am studying by myself, and Alhmadu lillah, because of your help, everything is going great. Now when i open the Quran, i know what i am reading about, Alhamdu Lillah

      Jazakumullah Kahiran

      • quranicarabic December 13, 2012 at 6:28 am #

        بارك الله فيكم إخوتي وأخواتي

  3. AbdullahAhmad March 20, 2013 at 3:32 pm #

    If you lessons include sound as well that would be very helpful for non Arabic learners like me.

  4. AbdullahAhmad March 20, 2013 at 3:33 pm #

    If your lessons include sound as well that would be very helpful for non Arabic learners like me.

  5. Qatar April 11, 2013 at 9:46 am #

    Dear Sir/ Madam;

    Thank you so much for all the valuable materials you offer for free.

    I’m teaching Arabic to a Korean, and I found your materials extremely useful.

    Thank you very much indeed.

    May Allah reward you immensely.

    Best Regards;
    Kholoud

  6. BINHARUN Muhammad November 12, 2013 at 10:22 am #

    Shukran,

    I would like you give me permission for using this materials for my self, childrens, relative,
    & others.
    your materilas are very user friendly, easy and simple.
    I have visit few website for arabic learning. i found this is the best among the best.
    i,m Malaysian, i have intention to translit to my language, Bahasa.

    May allah give you rewards, thank you very much.

    • quranicarabic November 19, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

      وعليكم السلام
      الحمد لله الكريم
      جزاك الله خيرا
      I hope you do and send tranlation to add on blog

  7. Zeki November 14, 2013 at 3:07 am #

    السلام عليكم,

    I would like to buy this book used in Quraanic Arabic page. is it a book or just you make thse lessons yourself from different resources?

    if there exists such book, I would like to buy some. pls advise.

    I ve also sent email about it few days ago, till now no reply, unfortunately.

    • quranicarabic November 19, 2013 at 7:39 pm #

      وعليكم السلام
      Sorry brother just busy these days. No books these are lessons that i am preparing. Just download,print and use them . May Allaah reward you

      • Zeki Muhsin November 26, 2013 at 9:11 am #

        brother,

        we are doing lessons from your files with some friends here. until now we learnt 2 first lessons inshaallah. I noticed several mistakes in these 2 first lessons. some SIFAT – MAWSUF phrases, you translated as if they are JUMLAH. for example, ZHAALIKA-L KITAABU you wrote it as THAT IS THE BOOK. however it had to be THAT BOOK..

        the same things for the followings in lesson no.2: HAAZHIHI-L HAYAATU-D DUNYA, HAAZHIHI-N NAARU, HAAZHI-SH SHAJAROTA.

        I advise you to re-check the translations of your uploaded lessons once again.

        jazakallaoh. maas salaamah!

        On Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 7:39 PM, WordPress.com

      • quranicarabic January 12, 2014 at 6:22 am #

        It can be like this if it is by it self not in the verse. Depending on what you mean

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 245 other followers

