Online classes of Arabic (for sisters only)

30 Sep

Assalaamu Alaykum

We are starting classes online for sisters only as follow:

1- Arabic for beginners every Monday and Wednesday at 1 PM (GMT) 4 PM Riyadh time

2- Quranic Arabic level 1 every Tuesday 5 AM (GMT) 8 AM Riyadh Time

please send email to access2arabic@gmail.com for further details

Advertisements

One Response to “Online classes of Arabic (for sisters only)”

  1. ummaiyesha October 7, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

    Assalamu alaikum,

    Alhamdhulillah, just cant wait,
    but when do v start?
    BaarakAllahfeekum,
    wassalam.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: